So far so good. 👍
Please check your email at
to confirm the change. 🙏
Your password has been changed. 👍
Your plan has been changed. 👍
All of your data will be lost, including registered blog
feeds subscriber lists, and delivery history.
Enter your password to confirm the intention to delete your account:
Your account has been deleted and you will be redirected to the homepage in a few moments.
Sorry to see you go!